Resources

Research Staff Contact Information is used for providers and patients of Ironwood Cancer & Research Centers.  If you have a question about a clinical trial, please use the research staff contact information below:

Research Staff (All Sites)

Andrea Garcia, MBA, Director of Research

Phone: 480-398-7971

Email: Andrea.garcia@ironwoodcrc.com

Dobson / Gilbert

Kimberly Palmreuter, RN, Clinical Research Nurse

Phone: 480-324-5262
Email: kimberly.palmreuter@ironwoodcrc.com

Chandler

Nicole Di Tullio-Merrill, RN, Clinical Research Nurse

Phone: 480-855-2257

Email: Nicole.DiTullio-Merrill@ironwoodcrc.com

Cassandra Volk, RA, CPhT  Start up specialist 

Phone: 602-494-6893

Email: cvolk@ironwoodcrc.com

Brenda Sauceda, Research Assistant

Phone: 602-494-6831

Email: brenda.sauceda@ironwoodcrc.com

Dana Swanson, Regulatory Specialist

Phone: 480-398-7674

Email:dana.swanson@ironwoodcrc.com

Mesa (Arbor)

Angela Grumley, Clinical Research Nurse

Phone: 480-314-6685

Email:Angela.Grumley@ironwoodcrc.com

Scottsdale

Penny Carrel, CRC, Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 480-855-2234

Email: Penny.Carrel@ironwoodcrc.com


Jessica Taylor-Lewis, Study Start-Up Specialist

Phone: 602-494-6886

Email: Jessica.Taylor-Lewis@ironwoodcrc.com