Resources

Research Staff (all sites)

Kimberly Palmreuter, RN (Director of Research)
Phone: 480-324-5262
Email: kimberly.palmreuter@ironwoodcrc.com

Praveena Mohan (Regulatory Specialist)
Phone: 480-256-1321
Email: praveena.mohan@ironwoodcrc.com

Lisa Frick (Recruitment / Research Nurse)
Phone: 480-398-7671
Email: lisa.frick@ironwoodcrc.com

Chandler

Kevin Sherbeck (Research Nurse)
Phone: 480-314-6695
Email: kevin.sherbeck@ironwoodcrc.com

Gilbert

Megha Gandhi (Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-256-1355
Email: mgandhi@ironwoodcrc.com

Mesa (Arbor)

Kimberly Palmreuter (Director of Research)
Phone: 480-324-5262
Email: kimberly.palmreuter@ironwoodcrc.com

Phoenix / Scottsdale

Erin Gillam (Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-314-6671
Email: erin.gillam@ironwoodcrc.com