Resources

Research Staff Contact Information is used for providers and patients of Ironwood Cancer & Research Centers.  If you have a question about a clinical trial, please use the research staff contact information below:


Research Staff (All Sites)

Kimberly Palmreuter, RN (Director of Research)
Phone: 480-324-5262
Email: kimberly.palmreuter@ironwoodcrc.com

Chandler

Kevin Sherbeck (Research Nurse)
Phone: 480-314-6693

Email: kevin.sherbeck@ironwoodcrc.com

Gilbert

Lisa Frick ( Research Nurse)
Phone: 480-398-7671
Email: lisa.frick@ironwoodcrc.com

Megha Gandhi (Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-256-1355
Email: mgandhi@ironwoodcrc.com

Mesa (Arbor)

Chelsea Timar ( Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-324-5248
Email: chelsea.timar@ironwoodcrc.com

Mesa (Dobson)

Selina Castillo ( Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 602-494-6822
Email: selina.castillo@ironwoodcrc.com

Phoenix / Scottsdale

Erin Gillam (Clinical Research Coordinator)
Phone: 480-314-6685
Email: erin.gillam@ironwoodcrc.com

Due to our commitment to employee and patient safety regarding the COVID-19 outbreak; we continue to update and implement new company policies following recommendations of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and Arizona Department of Health. Click "Learn More" for our COVID-19 Updates.Learn More